>Sunday Funnies

>

5 Comments

Filed under Sunday Funnies

5 responses to “>Sunday Funnies

  1. >I love these, especially the O'Donnell and the lotto scratcher at the end.

  2. >The Tyler Clementi artwork needs to be turned into a meme. I just pilfered it… and will post on my Facebook and my own.

  3. >Wonderful! The images speak volumes. I especially like the bridge. We definitely need a bridge to connect real life to compassion. Compassion is something that everyone says they have, but in reality don't practice.

  4. >I had to take a double look on the bridge one. Love the concept and the message. Are people out there listening?

  5. Joy

    >The Tyler Clementi piece is powerful. Good ones.

Leave a Reply

