>Just For Giggles

>

We saw a bit of SNL over the weekend, and when i saw this skit, I thought, Lohan’s out…..AGAIN!
But, No, she’s still making doilies at Betty Ford.
This is Emma Stone–I have no idea who she is–doing Lohan…and spot-on I might add:
http://widget.nbc.com/videos/nbcshort_at.swf?CXNID=1000004.10045NXC&widID=4727a250e66f9723&clipID=1255807&showID=61&siteurl=http://www.nbc.com?vty=fromWidget_Video&dst=nbc|widget|NBCVideo&__source=nbc|widget|NBCVideo

Best line: “”I’m way too busy to go to jail. I have a career. I’m just gonna tell them that. They’ll totally get it.”

source

1 Comment

Filed under Emma Stone, Just For Giggles, Uncategorized

One response to “>Just For Giggles

  1. >lolvery funny!I love Emma Stone. She was in "Easy A", "Zombieland" and is going to play Mary Jane in the new spiderman movie.

Leave a Reply

