>Just For Giggles: The

>

6 Comments

Filed under Funny, Just For Giggles, Oddity, Uncategorized

6 responses to “>Just For Giggles: The

  1. >Oooooooooo! Those gibberish sentences that have just a few real letters and you can figure out what it says…. showed it to dyslexic GB and he read it *but* did not realize that the sentence had been gibberized.

  2. >I hate you for that! I missed it!

  3. >It got me good. I missed it twice!

  4. >Aw geez. It's too early in the morning, I never stood a chance!

  5. >I am not smarter than a fifth grader. I didn't get it.

Leave a Reply

