>Bitch Stole My Look!

>Seriously.
Now what am I gonna wear to dinner?

8 Comments

Filed under Bad Fashion, Funny

8 responses to “>Bitch Stole My Look!

  1. >I'm not getting the chains! With gold ear rings? Please!

  2. >Looks like miss thing stole about five looks.

  3. >Anyone else tired of the glorification of the dollar sign?

  4. >I think someone has been watching too much Fashion Police.

  5. >With a body like that I think he pulled off the look:)

  6. >Please, everyone knows you run through local campuses in Lady Gaga's meat dress!LOL, love you!

  7. Jim

    >I double-dog dare you to post a picture of yourself wearing the same thing! 😉

Leave a Reply

