>Maria and Me, and Baby Makes……..Divorce

>

Looks like the Gropenator really effed up this time, fathering a child with a member of the household staff. He told Maria about it, ten years after the fact, and after he left his job as Gropenator of California. Says the adulterer:

“After leaving the governor’s office I told my wife about this event, which occurred over a decade ago,” Schwarzenegger said Monday night in a statement issued to The Times in response to questions. “I understand and deserve the feelings of anger and disappointment among my friends and family. There are no excuses and I take full responsibility for the hurt I have caused. I have apologized to Maria, my children and my family. I am truly sorry. I ask that the media respect my wife and children through this extremely difficult time,” the statement concluded. “While I deserve your attention and criticism, my family does not. “
6 Comments

Filed under Adultery, Arnold Schwarzenegger, California, Maria Shriver, Uncategorized

6 responses to “>Maria and Me, and Baby Makes……..Divorce

  1. >I can't even imagine how Maria must feel. It's like the Kennedy women are cursed, in their own way, with infidelities out the yin yang.

  2. >I wish I could be surprised. What. An. Idiot.

  3. >It's a nice end to the statement! But it was all about timing for him – the grovenator was his foremost objective. The damage is done and his wife probably feels so betrayed!

  4. >…and he always seemed so nice.

  5. >I presume we've all seen the pictures of the woman he knocked up.Okay, I know that I'm not oriented towards women but…He couldn't do better than that?You ruined your political career and marraige over…THAT?!

  6. >Color me shocked. NOT!

Leave a Reply

