>Sunday Funnies

>

7 Comments

Filed under Arnold Schwarzenegger, Cartoons, Donald Trump, GOP, Newt Gingrich, Rapture, Rick Santorum, Sarah Palin, Sunday Funnies

7 responses to “>Sunday Funnies

  1. >Another week, another amazingly rich wealth of material.

  2. >Some of these are really priceless! I don't know which one is my favorite. Oh, I just can't decide. I'll take them all! 🙂

  3. >I loved "Hair Force One"!

  4. >I love the Rapture ones!

  5. Joy

    >I look forward to these every week!

Leave a Reply

